Latest News


[team_manager category=’0′ orderby=’menu_order’ limit=’10’ exclude=” layout=’grid’ image_layout=’rounded’ image_size=’thumbnail’]

1.       Ven. Dr. Stephen A. Fagbemi Dip. R.S.; Dip. Th (Ibadan);

C.A.S. (Canterbury); B. Th. (Hons) Nottingham; Ph. D. (Kent) – Dean 

2.       Ven. Dr. L.O. Lawal Dip. R.S.; Dip. Th; B.A. (Jos); M.A. (Ibadan); M.A. (Birmingham); Ph.D (Ife)– Sub Dean

3.       Ven. E.B.B. Omowaye Dip. R.S.; Dip. Th; B.A. (Hons); M.A. (London) Registrar

4.       Ven. Dr. M.A. Adetunmbi Dip. R.S.; Dip. Th.; B. A.; M.A.; Ph.D. (Ife)

5.       Ven. J. O. Ogundare Dip R. S.; Dip. Th; B. A. (Hons); M.A. (Ibadan)

6.       Ven. R.S. Ogunfeyimi Dip. R.S.; Dip. Th; B.A. (Hons) Ibadan;P.G.D.E. UNILAG; M.Ed. UNILAG.

7.       Ven. C. Ayo Aluko Dip. R.S.; Dip. Th.; B.A. (Hons); M.A. (Ibadan).

8.       Ven. Dr. Z. A. Adeniji Dip. R.S.; Dip. Th.; B.A. (Hons); M.A. (Ife); Ph.D. (Ife).

9.       The Ven. L. E. Olagoroye Dip. Th.; Dip. R.S.; B.A.; M.A.(Ibadan)                

10.     The Ven. S. A. Ologbe Dip. Th.; B.A  (Hons); M.A.(Ibadan)



12.         Ven. Dr. M.O. Adenuga – Dip. R.S.; Dip. Th.; B.A. (Hons) Ibadan; M.A. (Ibadan); Ph.D. (UNAD).

13.         Canon Bola Ilori – MPP; HND; Dip. Th.

14.         Mr.  Kavwam Pokyes Augustine  – NCE (Pankshin); B.A. (Jos)




Comments are closed.

©2013- 2016 Archbishop Vining College Of Theology Akure. All Rights Reserved Descargar musica